Burst

I’m about to burst.

I’ve been having waves of emotions hit me left and right these past few days from various situations that are currently in this season of my life.

I don’t know what I’ll burst into or out of. But, it’s there. On the verge.

The bursting could be….

laughter

tears

panic

joy

song

fear

the bubble from my gum 

It may even  just be my pants from all of the leftover Easter candy that I’ve been inhaling!

Either way, whichever one it is; I’m going to burst.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under blog, crazy, faith

Leave a Reply

