Freschetta Supports Pink {Giveaway}

Through the entire month of October, Freschetta Pizza is in full support of Breast Cancer Research. By purchasing a specially marked Freschetta product, you can go to www.proudtosupportpink.com, enter the code and Freschetta will donate $1 to the Memorial Sloan- Kettering Cancer Center. They are also giving away a free iPod shuffle to 50 winners each week!

Giveaway

Freschetta was kind enough to send me a coupon for a free pizza and super cute pink earphones! Not just one but two! One for you and one for your friend or family member! I gave my other set to my sister who is a breast cancer survivor.

Our family loves pizza and we enjoy all of the variety of flavors that Freschetta has to offer! So, if you would like to win a FREE Freschetta pizza coupon and TWO sets of earphones, please leave me a comment here on my blog!

This giveaway will end October 24th at 5:00 p.m CST. CONTEST CLOSED!

I appreciate Freschetta allowing me to review and giveaway their products. These opinions are my own. 

8 Comments

Filed under Food, fun, Giveaway, Review

8 responses to “Freschetta Supports Pink {Giveaway}

  1. Ashley H.

    I love their pizza!

  2. Nicole

    Girl you know I need some ear plugs! 🙂 And, we always love pizza.

  3. I am always up for free pizza!!!

  4. Janice

    that is so nice of you to share with your sister! Freschetta would completely applaud your act of generosity because it completes goes with their “Freschetta Supports Pink” program 🙂

  5. Julie L

    like 2 share the earplugs with my sis
    thanks for the giveaway

  6. Pingback: Meal Plan: October 24-28 « Just A Juggling Act In A Circus

  7. Eleana

    We love free pizza in this household! 🙂

  8. FRESCHETTA™ FRESH CONNECTION™

    Thank you so much for sharing the Proud to Support Pink Program with your readers. Congratulations to the winner of the giveaway.

    Best,

    The FRESCHETTA™ FRESH CONNECTION™ Team

Leave a Reply

