Seeing His Blessings

Lately I have come across this song, ‘Blessings’. And lately I have come across the word blessings. Because lately, it’s been hard for me to see His blessings. I think God speaks to us through many ways, His Word, songs, friends, books, etc. When I heard this song again this morning through another blog post, I heard Him loud and clear this time. 

We can’t always see it, but, His blessings do come through the hard times, trials, sleepless nights, the tears….the raindrops.

This is a beautifully written song by Laura Story. Please listen and hear the words. I hope it speaks to you as it has to me.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under faith, i love music

Leave a Reply

